2021 JCHS GIRLS GOLF SCHEDULE

Tuesday Aug. 3 Madison Consolidated HS 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug. 4 Seymour Invitational 4:30 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 7 Greensburg Invitational 9:00 a.m.

Monday Aug. 9 Floyd Central HS 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday Aug. 10 Columbus East HS 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug. 11 Columbus North HS 4:30 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 14 Madison Invitational 11:00 a.m.

Monday Aug. 16 Batesville HS 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday Aug. 17 Seymour HS TBA

Saturday Aug. 21 Connersville Invitational 12:00 p.m.

Monday Aug. 23 New Albany HS 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday Aug. 25 Scottsburg Sr. HS 4:30 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 28 New Albany Invitational 1:30 p.m.

Monday Aug. 30 Madison Consolidated HS 4:30 p.m.

Tuesday Aug. 31 Brown County HS 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday Sept. 7 Greensburg Community HS 4:30 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 9 Madison HS/Seymour HS 4:30 p.m.

Monday Sept. 13 HHC Tournament TBA

Saturday Sept. 18 SECTIONAL TBA