2021 JCHS VARSITY VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

Thursday Aug. 12 Scrimmage-Brown County HS 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday Aug. 17 Hauser HS 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Aug. 18 Floyd Central HS 7:30 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 21 Waldron Jr.-Sr. HS 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday Aug. 24 New Albany HS 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Aug. 26 Bedford North Lawrence HS 6:00 p.m.

Saturday Aug. 28 Scottsburg Tournament 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday Aug. 31 Columbus East HS 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 2 Seymour HS 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday Sept. 7 Greensburg HS 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 9 Batesville HS 6:00 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 11 Greenwood Invite 9:00 a.m.

Monday Sept. 13 Austin HS 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Sept. 15 East Central HS 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 16 Columbus North HS 7:15 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 18 Lawrenceburg HS Invite 9:00 a.m.

Tuesday Sept. 21 Rushville HS 5:30 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 23 Southwestern HS 6:00 p.m.

Saturday Sept. 25 Crothersville HS 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday Sept. 28 Madison Consolidated HS 6:00 p.m.

Thursday Sept. 30 Scottsburg Senior HS 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 5 Jeffersonville HS 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday Oct. 6 South Ripley HS 5:30 p.m.

Thursday Oct. 7 Whiteland Community HS 6:00 p.m.

Tuesday Oct. 12 SECTIONAL TBA